End of the Warrior’s luck?

Not only did the DLSU Green Archers defeated their rivals the Ateneo Blue Eagles to get to the finals, but they also got the finals game 1 against the powerhouse UE Red Warriors.

Yeah, this post is a bit too late. And I didn’t get to watch game 1 because I already have work. Anyway, I’m rooting for the Archers (I’ve always been an Archer fan anyway.).

And yeah, I guess I can’t give any comment whatsoever. Lol.

So is will the powerhouse house team finally run out of strength and get slammed by the team who was absent last season? The plot thickens. A good reason to love basketball eh?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

