Becks in LA Galaxy

And still, I haven’t watched David Beckham’s debut game with the LA Galaxy. I don’t know when and where I could watch it – though I know the game is finished and I don’t want to look for news about the game, don’t want no spoiler.

 

And still, I don’t know if this LA Galaxy transfer is a good or bad thing. But hey, he is the best Manchester United midfielder right? Maybe even the best soccer or football (take your pick) player in history.

 

So yeah, still searching.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

